Teaching Faculty

  • Profile Image
  • Emmanuel G Hove
  • Associate Teaching Professor
  • ehove@chem.rutgers.edu
  • Location: Wright Rieman Labs 370
  • Phone: (848) 445-2618
  • Profile Image
  • Paul Kimmel
  • Assistant Teaching Professor
  • pkimmel@rutgers.edu
  • Location: Wright Rieman Labs 370
  • Phone: (848) 445-7445
  • Profile Image
  • Bryan Langowski
  • Associate Teaching Professor
  • loki@rutgers.edu
  • Location: Wright Rieman Labs 370
  • Phone: (848) 445-0847
  • Profile Image
  • Marc Muniz
  • Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
  • mnm111@chem.rutgers.edu
  • Location: Wright Rieman Labs 370
  • Phone: (848) 445-9088
  • Profile Image
  • Manese Rabeony
  • Assistant Teaching Professor
  • rabeony@chem.rutgers.edu
  • Location: Wright Rieman Labs 370
  • Phone: (848) 445-8609
  • Profile Image
  • Lipika Roychowdhury
  • Assistant Teaching Professor
  • lipikar@rutgers.edu
  • Location: Wright Rieman Labs 370
  • Phone: (848) 445-2618
  • Profile Image
  • Kiranjot Sethi
  • Assistant Teaching Professor
  • kjsethi@rutgers.edu
  • Location: Wright Rieman Labs 370
  • Phone: (848) 445-
  • Profile Image
  • Michael J Vitarelli
  • Assistant Teaching Professor
  • mvitarel@chem.rutgers.edu
  • Location: Wright Rieman Labs 370
  • Phone: (848) 445-7439
  • Profile Image
  • Hongmei Zhang
  • Assistant Teaching Professor
  • hmzhang@rutgers.edu
  • Location: Wright Rieman Labs 370
  • Phone: (848) 445-2618